31
May
08

Weather’s nice but I’m inside working…boourns.

Nice for the sun to be out and the rain to be nowhere near our house. I just hope that it stays nice enough tomorrow for the free outside Alkaline Trio concert we are going to. *crosses fingers*

I also added a BizRate link that, hopefully, will show up after every purchase so we can gather ratings on our ability to handle our shit. As a new business just starting out, having people vouch for us is a very big deal, so we hope you will all take the time to fill out whatever they ask. 🙂

Here’s your Friday update – can you see the pattern?

Dashboard Confessional – The Shade Of Poison Trees (Yellow)

Descendents – ALL

Descendents – Bonus Fat

Descendents – Enjoy!

Descendents – I Don’t Want To Grow Up

Descendents – Liveage

Descendents – Milo Goes To College

Descendents – Somery (2xLP)

Dropkick Murphys – Live on St. Patrick’s Day (2xLP)

Dropkick Murphys – Meanest Of Times (2xLP – 180 Gram)

Earth Crisis – All Out War / Firestorm (Green)

Earth Crisis – All Out War / Firestorm (Red)

Flogging Molly – Drunken Lullabies (Green)

Flogging Molly – Swagger (Green)

Flogging Molly – Within A Mile From Home (Green)

Floor – Floor (Cloudy Black)

Floor – Dove (Blue)

Get Up Kids/Coalesce – Split (Purple)

2 Responses to “Weather’s nice but I’m inside working…boourns.”


  1. 1 hewie
    May 31, 2008 at 3:59 am

    Once I receive my paycheck (my employers are holdin’ out on me, hah) I’ll have to nab some of those Descendents albums to replace my used and abused copies that have seen far too many plays over the years. They’re starting to sound like I was trying to play an album made from sandpaper!

    The store stock is awesome so far. So many things that I have to hold back from buying just yet or else I’ll break the bank. Soon though, oh yes, soon 🙂

  2. 2 nerdalertrecords
    May 31, 2008 at 6:30 pm

    Haha, glad you are finding lots of good things. I know that its been hard for us to not take 1 of everything we have. We’ve still got a couple hundred titles to put up, so hopefully we can continue the trend of putting strain on your paychecks. 😉


Leave a Reply

