22
Jan
09

Coming Soon: Beastie Boys, Thursday, My Chemical Romance

Just waiting to see if we can get a lower wholesale price for the Thursday and My Chemical Romance records from one of Eyeball Records’ main distributors instead of Cobraside, so hopefully we’ll have that answer ASAP and we can get those up. For the B-Boys reissue, just waiting on a cost and then we can put the pre-orders for that one up!

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (2xLP - 180 Gram)

Beastie Boys – Paul’s Boutique (2xLP – 180 Gram)

Thursday - Waiting

Thursday – Waiting

My Chemical Romance - I Brought You My... (Red)

My Chemical Romance – I Brought You My… (Red)

0 Responses to “Coming Soon: Beastie Boys, Thursday, My Chemical Romance”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

