05
Oct
09

New to Nerd Alert – Pulley Time Insensitve Material

Pulley – Time Insensitive Material (Green)

I am a rabid Pulley fan. I remember how in love with Ten Foot Pole’s Rev album I was when I first got my hands on it in high school. There is something about Scott’s voice, both literally and figuratively, that grabbed my attention and never let go, from TFP to Pulley. Once you overlay the straight-forward, no thrills punk rock atop of Scott’s work, I just fall into this mid-90s Cali punk scene dream.

Now, Pulley vinyl isn’t something one can just find (outside of used sources), so when I heard their new EP was getting the vinyl treatment, I contacted When’s Lunch Records about getting some copies in for the shop and so I didn’t have to pay retail or pre-order. 🙂 WLR has stated they have no plans to repress this AND that they are almost sold out, so I wouldn’t sleep much longer on this if you want one!

0 Responses to “New to Nerd Alert – Pulley Time Insensitve Material”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

