New to Nerd Alert (10/20/09 Part 3)

Finally making our way to the end of our inventory list that was compiled about 2 months ago. Which means, in the mean time, quite a lot of records were purchased for the store, so this shall continue on awhile longer. We’ll be caught up one day, I promise!

For now, check out a pretty varied selection of records from Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Roots, SNFU, Screeching Weasel and more!

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Freaky Styley
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Mother’s Milk
Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Uplift Mofo Party Plan
Roots, The – Do You Want More
Roots, The – Game Theory
Roots, The – Home Grown The Beginners Guide to Understanding The Roots Volume Two
Roots, The – Illadelph Halflife
SNFU – And No One Else Wanted to Play
SNFU – If You Swear You’ll Catch No Fish
Scars on Broadway – Scars on Broadway
Scream – Still Screaming
Screaming Trees – Anthology
Screeching Weasel – Bark Like a Dog
Screeching Weasel – Television City Dream
Kevin Seconds and His Ghetto Moments – Rise Up Insomniacs
See You Next Tuesday – Intervals
Shorebirds – Its Gonna Get Ugly
Silverstein – A Shipwreck In The Sand
Slipknot – All Hope Is Gone
Slipknot – Vol 3 The Subliminal Verses


0 Responses to “New to Nerd Alert (10/20/09 Part 3)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: