New to Nerd Alert (11/02/2009)

This is the end of the first two parts of the big restock, just have the No Idea order to go. And that one is DEEP.

Maybe add something else with your Thrice pre-order, hmm? 😉

Acid King – Busse Woods
Graves At Sea – Documents of Grief
Mudhoney – The Lucky Ones
Nada Surf – Let Go
Paramore – Riot
Waits, Tom – Mule Variations
Weasel, Ben – The Brain That Wouldn’t Die
Weasel, Ben – These Ones Are Bitter
Wednesday Night Heroes – Guilty Pleasure
Wilco – Sky Blue Sky
Wilco – Summerteeth
Wilco – Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
Wisemen – Wisemen Approaching
Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The – Show Your Bones
Young Jeezy – The Recession
Youth Brigade – Come Again
Youth Brigade – Sound and Fury
Youth Brigade – To Sell The Truth
Zion I – The Takeover


0 Responses to “New to Nerd Alert (11/02/2009)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: